Washington Grade Center
Faculty and Classroom Information

600 S. Oak Street Ada, 74820
580 310-7303
580-310-7304
8:30 am - 3:30 pm

View information

Randi Wilkins

Principal
wilkinsr@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Teresa Neeley

Assistant Principal
neeleyt@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Rachel Nichols

Secretary
nicholsr@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Laura Anderson

Secretary
580-310-7303

View information

Madison Feezel

3rd Grade Teacher
feezelm@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Miranda Howry

3rd Grade Teacher
howrym@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Ria Huckeby

3rd Grade Teacher
huckebyr@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Melinda Hubble

3rd Grade Teacher
hubblem@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Maria Ruiz-Blanco

3rd Grade Teacher
blancom@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Laura Snell

3rd Grade Teacher
snelll@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Rachel Sullivan

3rd Grade Teacher
sullivanr@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Jennifer Velasco

3rd Grade Teacher
velascoj@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Chasity Young

3rd Grade Teacher
youngc@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Katy Davis

4th Grade Teacher
daviska@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Colin Ducharme

4th Grade Teacher
ducharmec@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Angela Kile

4th Grade Teacher
murraya@adapss.com

View information

George Leubscher

4th Grade Teacher
leubscherg@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Rosa Manns

4th Grade Teacher
mannsr@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Kade Norris

4th Grade Teacher
norrisk@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Kaelyn Presley

4th Grade Teacher
presleyk@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Vanda Bartlett

Special Education
bartlettv@adapss.com
580.310.7303

View information

Kristy Brockman

Special Education
brockmank@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Erin Cawthon

Special Education
cawthone@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Stacey Parker

Special Education
parkers@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Denton Taylor

Special Education
taylord@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Kasey Allen

Music and Art Teacher
allenk@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Kaylyn Ducharme

PE Teacher
ducharmek@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Mandy Guillen

Computer Teacher
guillenm@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Story Maxwell

Librarian
maxwells@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Amber Correll

Library Assistant
corrella@adapss.com
580-310-7303
No Image to Show.

View information

Melissa Hisle

Speech
hislem@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Christy Christianson

Nurse Aide
christiansonc@adapss.com
580.310.7303

View information

Chauvon Black

Paraprofessional
blackc@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Lexcee Delgado

Paraprofessional
580-310-7303

View information

Holly Eidson

Paraprofessional
580-310-7303

View information

Cessli Jeffers

Para Professional
jeffersc@adapss.com
580.310.7303

View information

Mikayla Nipper

Paraprofessional
nipperk@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Barb Cummings

Custodian
580-310-7303

View information

James Turman

Custodian
580-310-7303
IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS ACCESSING ANY INFORMATION ON OUR SITE, PLEASE CALL 580-310-7218 OR EMAIL WEBMASTER@ADAPSS.COM
About ADA CITY SCHOOLS

WeAreAda our goal is to keep you informed about programs and activities as well as to showcase the remarkable success of our students!