Ada High School
Faculty and Classroom Information

1400 Stadium Drive Ada, 74820
580 310-7220
580 310-7221
7:55 a.m. - 3:14 p.m.

View information

Jeff Maloy

Principal
maloyj@adapss.com
310-7220

View information

Kolby Howry

Assitant Principal
howryko@adapss.com
580-310-7222

View information

Ali Lawson

Mental Health Director
lawsonal@adapss.com
580-310-7226

View information

Kelly Lowrance

Counselor/Cougann Sponsor
lowrancek@adapss.com
580-310-7224

View information

Terry Swopes

Counselor, Tennis
swopest@adapss.com
310-7225

View information

Angela Summers

Registrar
summersa@adapss.com
(580)310-7220

View information

Johnnie Mahurin

Secretary
mahurinj@adapss.com
310-7220

View information

Seth Adams

ISD
adamss@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Ron Anderson

Leadership/Girls Golf
andersonro@adapss.com
Office 580.310.7378 - Fax 580.310.7379
No Image to Show.

View information

Rachel Firehammer

Teacher
firehammerr@adapss.com
580-310-7220
No Image to Show.

View information

Ruby Bray

Special Education
brayrk@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Christy Brown

Career Tech Marketing Instructor
brownc@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Noelle Bryan

English Department
bryann@adapss.com
(580)310-7220

View information

Kyle Caufield

Head Boys Basketball Coach
caufieldk@adapss.com
580-310-7260
No Image to Show.

View information

Shane Coker

Head Baseball Coach
cokers@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Drake Daniels

History Department/Athletics
danielsd@adapss.com
310-7220

View information

Stephanie Duncan

Math Department
duncans@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Charity Eakens

Director of Indian Education
eakensc@adapss.com
580-310-7297

View information

Chris Eckler

District STEM Coordinator/Aviation
ecklerc@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Shawn Freeman

Science Department
freemans@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Micah Gordon

Vocal Music/Performing Arts
gordonm@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Megan Hawley

Science Department
hawleym@adapss.com
580-310-7220
No Image to Show.

View information

Brad O\'Steen

Head Football Coach and Dean of Students
osteenb@adapss.com
580-3120-7220

View information

Richard Howard

Director of Bands
howardr@adapss.com
580-310-7241

No Image to Show.

View information

Taylor Henry

Head Softball Coach
henryt@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Christie Jennings

Asst Athletic Dir/Girls\' Basketball Coach
jenningsc@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Cole Jones

Math Department/Athletics
jonesc@adapss.com
310-7220
No Image to Show.

View information

Preston Mann

Teacher
mannp@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Jimmy Keith

History
keithj@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Rachel Keith

English Department
keithr@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Julie Lawson

Library-Media
lawsonj@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Kelly Maloy

Educational/Graduation Coach/ACHIEVE
maloyk@adapss.com
310-7220

View information

Shari Manwell

Foreign Language/Forensic Sciencee
manwells@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Jinger McClure

Career Tech Business Instructor
mcclurej@adapss.com
(580)310-7220

View information

Ashley McCortney

Career Pathway Coordinator
mccortneyas@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Hannah McCullough

History Department/Athletics
mcculloughh@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Leah McDonald

English/Science Departments
mcdonaldle@adapss.com

View information

Megan Moiser

English Department
moiserm@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Lacy Morrison

Science Department
morrisonl@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Jan Padilla

Math Department
padillaj@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Merrie Palmer

Performing Arts
palmerm@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Alyssa Rhodes

English Department
rhodesa@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Meredith Roberts

Art
robertsme@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Shelby Taylor

Science Department
taylors@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Nancy Trent

Math Department/Alt Ed
trentn@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Harriet Weber

Speech Therapist
weberh@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Jamie Weston

English Dept.
westonj@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Walker Whitworth

Math Department
whitworthw@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Melissa Wright

Career Tech-Marketing
wrightme@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Sheri Wright

L.I.F.E. Class
wrights@adapss.com
310-7220
IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS ACCESSING ANY INFORMATION ON OUR SITE, PLEASE CALL 580-310-7218 OR EMAIL WEBMASTER@ADAPSS.COM
About ADA CITY SCHOOLS

WeAreAda our goal is to keep you informed about programs and activities as well as to showcase the remarkable success of our students!