Willard Grade Center
Faculty and Classroom Information

817 E. 9th Ada, 74820
580 310-7250
580 310-7252
7:50 am - 2:40 pm

View information

Tara Burns

Principal
burnst@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Anne Gray

Counselor - 6th Grade
graya@adapss.com

View information

Dana McNutt

Counselor - 5th Grade
mcnuttd@adapss.com
580-310-7209

View information

Jami Knighten


View information

Jackie Bartlett

ParaProfessional
bartlettj@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Melanie Briggs

GATE (Gifted and Talented)
briggsm@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Madison Bryant

5th Grade
bryantm@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Jennifer Choate

6th Grade
choatej@adapss.com

View information

Mary Ann Collier

Special Ed Teacher
collierm@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Rhonda Cupps

ParaProfessional
cuppsr@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Shannon Cutler

5th Grade Teacher
cutlers@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Jill Danielson

5th Grade
danielsonj@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Jeff Davis

6th Grade
davisje@adapss.com

View information

Erica Dickinson

Lab
dickinsone@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Michael Edwards

Coach/PE Teacher
edwardsm@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Amy Fetters


View information

Linda Forrester

Computers
forresterl@adapss.com
310-7250

View information

Angie Foster

Special Ed Teacher
fostera@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Lee Ann Gray

6th grade
grayl@adapss.com

View information

Mark Hagar

PE
hagarm@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Brittany Harris

6th Grade
harrisb@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Kevin Harris

P.E. - ISD
harriske@adapss.com

View information

Kim Harris

Library Media Specialist
harrisk@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Linda Harwell

6th grade
harwelll@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Sheri Hayes

5th Grade
hayess@adapss.com

View information

Camille Howard

6th Grade
howardc@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Amanda Johns

5th Grade
johnsa@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Toni Jones

Performing Arts
jonest@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Vanna Jones

Reading / Art
jonesv@adapss.com
(580) 310-7250

View information

Marlin Krause

View information

Gae Vonne Martin

Cougar Academy
marting@adapss.com

View information

Dusti McCartney

6th Grade
mccartneyd@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Judy McCartney

View information

Renee McDaniel

Paraprofessional
mcdanielr@adapss.com
580-310-7250
No Image to Show.

View information

Kylar Merrell

5th Grade
merrellk@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Lauren Netherton

6th Grade
nethertonl@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Billy Phillips

ParaProfessional
phillipsb@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Tracy Truett

Coach/PE Teacher
truettt@adapss.com
580-310-7250
No Image to Show.

View information

Jennifer Williams

5th Grade
williamsje@adapss.com
580-310-7250
No Image to Show.

View information

Earnest Wright

Custodian
wrighte@adapss.com
580-310-7250
IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS ACCESSING ANY INFORMATION ON OUR SITE, PLEASE CALL 580-310-7218 OR EMAIL WEBMASTER@ADAPSS.COM
About ADA CITY SCHOOLS

WeAreAda our goal is to keep you informed about programs and activities as well as to showcase the remarkable success of our students!