Willard Grade Center
Faculty and Classroom Information

817 E. 9th Ada, 74820
580 310-7250
580 310-7252
7:50 am - 2:40 pm

View information

Tara Burns

Principal
burnst@adapss.com

View information

Tammi O Steen

Vice Principal
osteent@adapss.com

View information

Anne Gray

Counselor
graya@adapss.com

View information

Jami Knighten


View information

Sam Austin

Special Ed Teacher
austins@adapss.com

View information

Jackie Bartlett

ParaProfessional
bartlettj@adapss.com

View information

Melanie Briggs

GATE (Gifted and Talented)
briggsm@adapss.com

View information

Madison Bryant

5th Grade
bryantm@adapss.com

View information

Jennifer Choate

6th Grade
choatej@adapss.com

View information

Mary Ann Collier

Special Ed Teacher
collierm@adapss.com

View information

Shannon Cutler

5th Grade
cutlers@adapss.com

View information

Jill Danielson


No Image to Show.

View information

Jeff Davis

View information

Mindy Direen

Special Ed Teacher
direenm@adapss.com

View information

Erica Dickinson

Special Ed Teacher
dickinsone@adapss.com

View information

Adolphina Edwards

ParaProfessional
edwardsa@adapss.com

View information

Amy Fetters

View information

Linda Forrester

Reading Intervention
forresterl@adapss.com

View information

Lee Ann Gray

6th grade
grayl@adapss.com

View information

Mark Hagar

Computers
hagarm@adapss.com

View information

Brittany Harris

6th Grade
harrisb@adapss.com

View information

Kevin Harris

View information

Kim Harris

Library Media Specialist
harrisk@adapss.com

View information

Linda Harwell


View information

Sheri Hayes

5th Grade
hayess@adapss.com

View information

Camille Howard

6th Grade
howardc@adapss.com

View information

Amanda Johns

5th Grade
johnsa@adapss.com

View information

Toni Jones

Performing Arts / Vocal
jonest@adapss.com

View information

Marlin Krause

View information

Jaden Lankford

Paraprofessional
lankfordj@adapss.com

View information

Dusti McCartney

View information

Judy McCartney


View information

Kylar Merrell

View information

Lauren Netherton

No Image to Show.

View information

Keri Richmond

Paraprofessional
richmondk@adapss.com

View information

Ben Rothrock


No Image to Show.

View information

Gay Triplett

Paraprofessional
triplettg@adapss.com

View information

Tracy Truett

Coach/PE Teacher
truettt@adapss.com

View information

Rachel Scott

No Image to Show.

View information

Logan Wall

Special Ed Teacher
walll@adapss.com

View information

Jennifer Williams

View information

Eric Worley

Coach/PE Teacher
worleye@adapss.com

View information

Earnest Wright

Custodian
wrighte@adapss.com
IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS ACCESSING ANY INFORMATION ON OUR SITE, PLEASE CALL 580-310-7218 OR EMAIL WEBMASTER@ADAPSS.COM
About ADA CITY SCHOOLS

WeAreAda our goal is to keep you informed about programs and activities as well as to showcase the remarkable success of our students!