Ada Early Childhood Center
Faculty and Classroom Information

630 W. 33rd Street Ada, 74820
580-310-7283
580-310-7284
7:55 am - 3:00 pm

View information

Keisha Coffee

Custodian

View information

Cheyenne Cox

K Teacher

View information

Taylor Cranford

K Teacher

View information

Jordyn Fortner

Special Education Teacher

No Image to Show.

View information

Braylee Belcher

Teacher Assistant

View information

Madison Cartwright

Teacher Assistant

View information

Cindy Brady

Principal
Bradyc@adapss.com
310-7283

View information

Loretta Feiler

Counselor
feilerl@adapss.com
310-7283

View information

JoDon Truelove

Administrative Assistant
trueloved@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Cassi Gunter

Secretary
Gunterc@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

DeAnna Compton

Librarian
comptond@adapss.com
580.310.7283

View information

Eryn Hansen

Reading Interventionist
hansene@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Melissa Hisle

Speech Pathologist
hislem@adapss.com
580.310.7283

View information

Amy Cusack

Behavioral Interventionist
cusacka@adapss.com
580.310.7283

View information

Amy Allen

P.E. Teacher
allena@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Tim Long

Music Teacher
longt@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Nikki Piepke

Computer Teacher
piepken@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Alicia Cupps

RN-Nurse
cuppsa@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Lisa Cope

Special Education Teacher
copel@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Dannon Thompson

Special Education PK Teacher
thompsonda@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Donna Estes

PK Teacher
estesd@adapss.com
580/310-7283

View information

Kathy Evans

PK Teacher
evansk@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Samantha Jewett

PK Teacher
jewetts@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Jamie McNabb

PreK Teacher
mcnabbj@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Caitlyn Wescott

PK Teacher
wescottc@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Sarah Hudson

PK Teacher
shoress@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Trudy Winter

PK Teacher
wintert@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Rhonda Cook

Teacher Assistant
Cookr@adapss.com
5803107283 ext 1404

View information

Amelia Kelley

Teacher Assistant
kelleya@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Mikayla Ball

Teacher Assistant
ballm@adapss.com

View information

Della Campbell

Teachers Assistant
campbelld@adapss.com

View information

Mckenzie Griggs

Teacher Assistant

View information

Angela Wright

Teachers Assistant
wrighta@adapss.com

View information

Kathryn York

Teachers Assistant
yorkk@adapss.com

View information

Jennifer York

Teachers Assistant
yorkj@adapss.com

View information

Rebecca Vasquez

Teacher Assistant
vasquezr@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Terrie Shelton

Special Education K Teacher
sheltonte@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Sherry Bay

K Teacher
maxwells@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Retha Bennett

K Teacher
bennettre@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Janet Cearley

K Teacher
cearleyj@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Christon Hutchins

K Teacher
hutchinsc@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Kelli Thompson

K Teacher
thompsonk@adapss.com
310-7283

View information

Megan Weeks

K Teacher
weeksm@adapss.com
580.310.7283

View information

Cheryl Morgan

Teacher Assistant
morganb@adapss.com
580- 310-7283

View information

Angela Specht

Teacher Assistant
Spechta@adapss.com
580-399-5426

View information

Misty Cameron

Teacher Assistant
580-310-7283

View information

Jenna Champine

Teacher Assistant
champinej@adapss.com
580.310.7283

View information

Tara Walker

Teacher Assistant
walkert@adapss.com

View information

Patti Hill

Teachers Assistant
hillp@adapss.com

View information

Rick Beach

Custodian
IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS ACCESSING ANY INFORMATION ON OUR SITE, PLEASE CALL 580-310-7218 OR EMAIL WEBMASTER@ADAPSS.COM
About ADA CITY SCHOOLS

WeAreAda our goal is to keep you informed about programs and activities as well as to showcase the remarkable success of our students!