Hayes Grade Center
Faculty and Classroom Information

500 S Mississippi Ada, 74820
580 310-7294
580 310-7295
8:30 am - 3:20 pm

View information

Diana Clampitt

Principal
CLAMPITTD@ADAPSS.COM
580-310-7294

View information

Shannon Bean

Assistant Principal
beans@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Amy Cole

Secretary
colea@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Kim Rolen

Secretary
rolenk@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Diane Barker

1st Grade Teacher
barkerp@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Pam Cox

1st Grade Teacher
coxp@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Laura Dorman

1st Grade Teacher
dormanl@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Jenny Horne

1st Grade Teacher
hornej@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Tara Neighbors

1st Grade Teacher
neighborst@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Carley Netherton

1st Grade Teacher
nethertonc@adapss,com
580-310-7294

View information

Megan Sherbert

1st Grade Teacher
sherbertm@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Nashea Stubblefield

1st Grade Teacher
stubblefieldn@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Jennifer Summers

1st Grade Teacher
summersj@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Madison Bess

2nd Grade Teacher
bessm@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Kristi Clinton

2nd Grade Teacher
clintonk@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Caity Dowing

2nd Grade Teacher
dowingc@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Melanie Ellison

2nd Grade Teacher
ellisonm@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Martha Karty

2nd Grade Teacher
kartym@adapss.com
580-332-8594

View information

Kierra Mann

2nd Grade Teacher
mannk@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Tonda Morris

2nd Grade Teacher
morrist@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Charlsey Nail

2nd Grade Teacher
nailc@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Robin Nelson

2nd Grade Teacher
nelsonr@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Kristi Byers

Special Education
byersk@adapss.com
580-310-7284

View information

Lucy Cooley

Special Education
cooleyl@adapss.com
580.310.7218

View information

Amy Davis

Special Education
davisa@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Brandi Melton

Special Education
meltonb@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Jennifer Swanson

Special Education
swansonj@adapss,com
580-310-7294

View information

Lauren Deakins

Speech
deakinsl@adapss.com
580-310-7294

No Image to Show.

View information

Rebecca Davis

Occupational Therapy
davisr@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Kim Hill

Reading Intervention
hillk@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Jill Howard

Reading Interventionist
howardj@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Tenecia Lowe

P.E.
millert@adapss.com
580-310-7254

View information

Mekhi Edwards

P.E.
edwardsm@adapss.om
580.310.7294

View information

Janet Humphrey

Music
humphreyj@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Donna Tuley

Library
tuleyd@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Staci Fielder

Computer Lab
fielders@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Melissa Taylor

Paraprofessional

View information

Nathaniel Nipper

Paraprofessional

View information

Renee McDaniel

Paraprofessional

View information

Deborah Morgan

Paraprofessional

View information

Skyla Biesler

Paraprofessional

View information

Claudia Krause

Paraprofessional

View information

Randie Goodwin

Teaching Assistant

View information

Casey Pivonka

Teaching Assistant

No Image to Show.

View information

Schyler Prince

Teaching Assistant

View information

Charlene Blue

Teaching Assistant

View information

Albert McDowell

Custodian

View information

Melinda Booth

Custodian
IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS ACCESSING ANY INFORMATION ON OUR SITE, PLEASE CALL 580-310-7218 OR EMAIL WEBMASTER@ADAPSS.COM
About ADA CITY SCHOOLS

WeAreAda our goal is to keep you informed about programs and activities as well as to showcase the remarkable success of our students!