Board Office

Superintendent of Ada City Schools

Superintendent of Ada City Schools


Mike Anderson

580.310.7200

andersonm@adapss.com

Executive Director of Human Resources, Operations and Athletics, & TITLE IX COORDINATOR

Executive Director of Human Resources, Operations and Athletics, & TITLE IX COORDINATOR


Bryan Harwell

580.310.7200

harwellb@adapss.com

Executive Director of Academics and Instruction

Executive Director of Academics and Instruction


Paula Kedy

580.310.7200

kedyp@adapss.com

Treasurer and Administrative Assistant

Treasurer and Administrative Assistant


Kelly Howry

580.310.7204

howryk@adapss.com

Encumberance Clerk

Encumberance Clerk


Becky Huckeby

580.310.7200

huckebyb@adapss.com

Payroll Secretary

Payroll Secretary


Krissy Bohannon

580.310.7207

bohannonk@adapss.com

Sudent Information Secretary

Sudent Information Secretary


Sheila Todd

580.310.7214

todds@adapss.com

Payroll Secretary


Vauda Cowan

580.310.7205

cowanv@adapss.com

IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS ACCESSING ANY INFORMATION ON OUR SITE, PLEASE CALL 580-310-7218 OR EMAIL WEBMASTER@ADAPSS.COM
About ADA CITY SCHOOLS

WeAreAda our goal is to keep you informed about programs and activities as well as to showcase the remarkable success of our students!