Glenwood Resource Center
Faculty and Classroom Information

825 West 10th Ada, 74820
580-310-7213
580-332-4596
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

No Image to Show.

View information

Chad Baltimore

Technology Director
balitmorec@adapss.com
580-310-7218
No Image to Show.

View information

Linda Dickinson

School Psychologist M.Ed
dickinsonl@adapss.com
580-310-7263
No Image to Show.

View information

Kelley Donaghey

Elementary ILO teacher and District Coordinator
donagheyk@adapss.com
580-310-7323
No Image to Show.

View information

Sandra Poe

Ell Director/Homeless Liaison/Parental Involvement
poes@adapss.com
580-310-7345

No Image to Show.

View information

Laura Presley

OPAT Parent Educator
presleyl@adapss.com
5803107322
No Image to Show.

View information

Kelsey Williamson

School Psychologist M.S.P.S.
williamsonk@adapss.com
580-310-7392
No Image to Show.

View information

Sue Young-Harmon

Ada Adult Learning Center Director
youngs@adapss.com
580-310-7389
No Image to Show.

View information

Angie Havens

Occupational Therapist
havensa@adapss.com
580-310-7242
About ADA CITY SCHOOLS

WeAreAda our goal is to keep you informed about programs and activities as well as to showcase the remarkable success of our students!