Washington Grade Center
Faculty and Classroom Information

600 S. Oak Street Ada, 74820
580 310-7303
580-310-7304
8:30 am - 3:30 pm

View information

Tatum Sallee

Principal
salleet@adapss.com
580-310-7303
No Image to Show.

View information

Tara Burns

Counselor
burnst@adapss.com

View information

Kasey Allen

4th Grade Teacher
allenk@adapss.com
580-310-7303
No Image to Show.

View information

Loretta Anderson

Paraprofessional
580-310-7303

View information

Kristy Brockman

4th Grade Teacher
brockmank@adapss.com
580-310-7303
No Image to Show.

View information

Mrs. Clepper


580-310-7303

View information

Amber Correll

Library Assistant
corrella@adapss.com
580-310-7303
No Image to Show.

View information

Kelley Donaghey

ILO Instructor
donagheyk@adapss.com

View information

Terri Brown

Secretary
brownte@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Colin Ducharme

4th Grade Teacher
ducharmec@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Kaylyn Ducharme

3rd Grade Teacher
ducharmek@adapss.com
580-310-7303
No Image to Show.

View information

Shiloh Harris

4th Grade Teacher
harriss@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Shaun Henderson

3rd Grade Teacher
hendersons@adapss.com
580-310-7303
No Image to Show.

View information

Melissa Hisle

Speech
hislem@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Donna Hoehman

Librarian
hoehmand@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Melinda Hubble

3rd Grade Teacher
hubblem@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Ria Huckeby

3rd Grade Teacher
huckebyr@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Katy Miller

4th Grade Teacher
millerh@adapss.com
580-310-7303
No Image to Show.

View information

Angela Kile

4th Grade Teacher
murraya@adapss.com

View information

Christina Morris

Secretary
morrisch@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Craig Morris

3rd Grade Teacher
morrisc@adapss.com
580-310-7303
No Image to Show.

View information

Chasity Young

3rd Grade Teacher
youngc@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Ben Rothrock

4th Grade Teacher
rothrockb@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Maria Ruiz-Blanco

3rd Grade Teacher
blancom@adapss.com
580-310-7303

No Image to Show.

View information

Doug Storts

Custodian
stortsd@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Rachel Sullivan

3rd Grade Teacher
sullivanr@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Melissa Taylor

Paraprofessional
580-310-7303

View information

Greg Tweedy

PE
tweedyg@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Stefanie Tweedy

4th Grade Teacher
tweedys@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Logan Wall

Special Education
andersonl@adapss.com
580-310-7303

View information

Erica Williams

Special Education
dickinsone@adapss.com
580-310-7303
No Image to Show.

View information

Debbie Vogt

3rd Grade Teacher
vogtd@adapss.com
580-310-7303
About ADA CITY SCHOOLS

WeAreAda our goal is to keep you informed about programs and activities as well as to showcase the remarkable success of our students!