Ada High School
Faculty and Classroom Information

1400 Stadium Drive Ada, 74820
580 310-7220
580 310-7221
7:55 a.m. - 3:14 p.m.

View information

Jeff Maloy

Principal
maloyj@adapss.com
310-7220

View information

Eddie Jacobs

Vice Principal
jacobse@adapss.com
310-7220

View information

Ali Lawson

Counselor
lawsonal@adapss.com
580-310-7226

View information

Kelly Lowrance

Counselor
lowrancek@adapss.com
580-310-7224

View information

Terry Swopes

Counselor, Tennis
swopest@adapss.com
310-7225
No Image to Show.

View information

Angela Summers

Registrar
summersa@adapss.com
(580)310-7220

View information

Janet Barrick

Indian Education Secretary
barrickja@adapss.com
310-7220
No Image to Show.

View information

Johnnie Mahurin

Secretary
mahurinj@adapss.com
310-7220

View information

Ron Anderson

Leadership/Girls Golf
andersonro@adapss.com
Office 580.310.7378 - Fax 580.310.7379

View information

Chris Berus

Head Football Coach
berusc@adapss.com
No Image to Show.

View information

Ruby Bray

Special Education
brayrk@adapss.com
310-7220

View information

Christy Brown

Career Tech Marketing Instructor
brownc@adapss.com
580-310-7220

No Image to Show.

View information

Noelle Bryan

English Department
bryann@adapss.com
(580)310-7220

View information

Drake Daniels

History Department/Athletics
danielsd@adapss.com
310-7220

View information

Stephanie Duncan

Math Department
duncans@adapss.com
310-7220
No Image to Show.

View information

Charity Eakens

Director of Indian Education
eakensc@adapss.com
580-310-7297

No Image to Show.

View information

Connie Easly

Math Department
easleyc@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Chris Eckler

Math Department
ecklerc@adapss.com
580-310-7137

View information

Shawn Freeman

Science Department
freemans@adapss.com
580-320-7124

View information

TK Fuller

HS Cheer Coach/Career Tech Business Instructor
fullert@adapss.com
310-7220

View information

Micah Gordon

Vocal Music/Performing Arts
gordonm@adapss.com
580-310-7220
No Image to Show.

View information

Mark Hagar

Science Department
hagarm@adapss.com
(580)310-7220

View information

Megan Hawley

Science Department
davenportm@adapss.com
310-7220
No Image to Show.

View information

Taylor Henry

Head Softball Coach
henryt@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Richard Howard

Director of Bands
howardr@adapss.com
580-310-7241

View information

Christie Jennings

Asst. Athletic Director, Girls Basketball Coach
jenningsc@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Cole Jones

Math Department/Athletics
jonesc@adapss.com
310-7220
No Image to Show.

View information

Mark Jones

Physics
jonesm@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Toni Jones

Family/Consumer Science
jonest@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Rachel Keith

English Department
keithr@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Julie Lawson

Library-Media
lawsonj@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Mart Leming

History Department/Athletics
lemmingm@adapss.com
310-7220

View information

Kelly Maloy

Educational/Graduation Coach/ACHIEVE
maloyk@adapss.com
310-7220

View information

Shari Manwell

Spanish & Forensic Science
manwells@adapss.com
No Image to Show.

View information

Jinger McClure

Career Tech Business Instructor
mcclurej@adapss.com
(580)310-7220
No Image to Show.

View information

Matt McCreary

English Department
mccrearym@adapss.com
(580)310-7220

No Image to Show.

View information

Hannah McCullough

History Department/Athletics
mcculloughh@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Leah McDonald

English & Science Dept.
mcdonaldle@adapss.com
580-310-7220
No Image to Show.

View information

Lacy Morrison

Science Department
morrisonl@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Megan Moiser

English Department
moiserm@adapss.com
(580)310-7220

View information

Merrie Palmer

Performing Arts
palmerm@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Garland Parks

ISD & Athletics
parksg@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Alyssa Rhodes

English Department
rhodesa@adapss.com
310-7220
No Image to Show.

View information

Meredith Roberts

Art
robertsme@adapss.com
580-310-7220

No Image to Show.

View information

Josh Vaughn

History Department/Athletics
vaughnj@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Jana Wakefield

Math Department
wakefieldj@adapss.com
580-310-7220
No Image to Show.

View information

Cara Waters

Psychology/Sociology/Cougann sponsor
watersc@adapss.com
580-272-3358

View information

Rodd Wellington

History Department/P.E./ISD
wellingtonr@adapss.com
310-7220

View information

Jamie Weston

English Dept.
westonj@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Melissa Wright

Career Tech Marketing Education Instructor
wrightme@adapss.com
580-310-7220

View information

Sheri Wright

L.I.F.E. Class
wrights@adapss.com
310-7220
About ADA CITY SCHOOLS

WeAreAda our goal is to keep you informed about programs and activities as well as to showcase the remarkable success of our students!