Ada Junior High School
Faculty and Classroom Information

223 W. 18th Ada, 74820
580 310-7260
580 310-7261
7:53 am - 3:05 pm

View information

J. Scott Lowrance

Principal
lowrances@adapss.com
5803107260

View information

Benjamin White

Vice Principal
whiteb@adapss.com
5803107260

View information

Shonna Self

Vice Principal
selfs@adapss.com
580.310.7260

View information

Lora Anderson


View information

Marcy Jack

Counselor & SPED Coordinator
jackm@adapss.com
580.310.7260

View information

Carrie Draper

Testing and Support Coordinator
draperc@adapss.com

View information

Ashley Layton

Secretary
laytona@adapss.com
310-7381

View information

Shelly Johnson

Secretary
johnsons@adapss.com
580.310.7260

View information

Wade Boyles

Athletic Coordinator
boylesa@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Taylor Henry

Softball Coach
henryt@adapss.com
580.310.7260

View information

Kathy Krebbs

7th Grade ELA
krebbsk@adapss.com
580.310.7260

View information

Karry Griese

7th English and 8th Reading
griesek@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Kolby Howry

7th Geography and Athletics
howryko@adapss.com

View information

Randy Knighten

7th Science
knightenr@student.adacougars.net
5803107260

View information

Leslie Landrum

Character Development & HS Basketball
landruml@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Anji Langley

7th Grade Geography
langleya@adapss.com

No Image to Show.

View information

Steven Caldwell

7th Grade Geography
caldwells@adapss.com
580.310.7260

View information

Sarah Mackey

7th Pre AP Math, 7th Math and Alg I
mackeys@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Tammy Odom

7th Grade Math and Character Devo
odomt@adapss.com
580.310.7260
No Image to Show.

View information

Royanna Willis

7th and 8th Grade Math
williso@adapss.com
580.310.7260

View information

Jeremy Strong

8th Science and Athletics
strongj@adapss.com
580.310.7260

View information

Andrea Wright

8th Grade Science
wrighta@adapss.com
580.310.7260

View information

Shannon Matthews

8th Grade ELA and Leadership
matthewss@adapss.com
580.310.7260
No Image to Show.

View information

Mary Ann Collier

8th English, Content Mastery
Collierm@adapss.com
(580) 310-7260

View information

Nancy Logan

8th Grade Science
logann@adapss.com

View information

Katy Peercy

Pre AP Eng I and Eng I
peercyk@adapss.com

View information

Erin Roberson

English I
robersone@adapss.com
580.310.7260

View information

Kami Weems

Pre AP ELA and Leadership
weemsk@adapss.com
5803107260

View information

Melissa Tarron

English, Content Mastery
tarronm@adapss.com
5803107260

View information

Kelly Reynolds

Physical Science and ISD
reynoldsk@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Lacie Smith

Physical Science
smithl@adapss.com
580.310.7260

View information

Kayla Blaine

Physical Science
blainek@adapss.com
580.310.7260

View information

Jessica Stettler

Algebra I and Geometry
stettlerj@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Donna Large

Math, Pre AP Math and Academic Team
larged@adapss.com
5803107260

View information

Cindy Bowling

Math, Algebra I, Content Mastery
bowlingc@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Deanna Ingram

Reading, Content Mastery
ingramd@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Roger Busse

OK History and Government
busser@adapss.com
580.310.7260

View information

Kyle Bohannon

Athletics & OK Hist/Gov't
bohannank@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Kyle Caufield

US History, Athletics
caufieldk@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Shana Simon

US History and Humanities
crosbys@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Shane Coker

Content Mastery and Baseball
cokers@adapss.com
580.310.7260
No Image to Show.

View information

Kathy Harrington

Content Mastery
harringtonk@adapss.com
580-310-7260
No Image to Show.

View information

Kirstin McFarlane

View information

Paula Ross

Technology, Aviation, and Yearbook
rossp@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Jan Teel

7-9 Tech Ed
teelj@adapss.com

View information

Micah Gordon

Choir and Performing Arts
gordonm@adapss.com
5803107260

View information

Richard Howard

Instrumental Music, Band
howardr@adapss.com
310-7316 or 320-0240

View information

Jay Cloar

Instrumental Music, Band, Jazz Band
cloarj@adapss.com
310-7269

View information

Olivia Harris

Band
namdaro@adapss.com
5803107260

View information

Merrie Palmer

Perfoming Arts
palmerm@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Melanie Reynolds

Spanish / ESL
reynoldsm@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Cody Nall

Athletics and Boys Wellness
nallc@adapss.com

View information

Darla Murray

Art
murrayd@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Natalie Hughes

Family & Consumer Sciences
hughesn@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Jennifer Hawkins

Library Media Specialist and Mock Trial
hawkinsj@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Audine Cooper

Teacher Assistant
coopera@adapss.com

View information

Amy Baker

Para Professional
bakera@adapss.com
580.310.7260

View information

Tammy James

Para Professional
jamest@adapss.com
580.310.7260

View information

Ashley Carnes

Para Professional
carnesa@adapss.com
580.310.7260
No Image to Show.

View information

Kristy Johnson

Para Professional
johnsonk@adapss.com
580.310.7260

No Image to Show.

View information

Paul Davis

Para Professional
davisp@adapss.com
580.310.7260

View information

Gordon Calhoun

Janitor
calhoung@adapss.com
5803107260
No Image to Show.

View information

Collette Dickerson

Custodian
dickersonc@adapss.com
580.310.7260

View information

Carolyn Ofori

Para Professional
oforic@adapss.com
580.310.7260

No Image to Show.

View information

Carlos VanHook

Para Professional
vanhookc@adapss.com
580.310.7260
About ADA CITY SCHOOLS

WeAreAda our goal is to keep you informed about programs and activities as well as to showcase the remarkable success of our students!