Ada Junior High School
Faculty and Classroom Information

223 W. 18th Ada, 74820
580 310-7260
580 310-7261
7:53 am - 3:05 pm

No Image to Show.

View information

Scott Lowrance

Principal
lowrances@adapss.com
5803107260
No Image to Show.

View information

Benjamin White

Vice Principal
whiteb@adapss.com
5803107260

View information

Lora Anderson

8th Grade Counselor
andersonlo@adapss.com

View information

Ashley Layton

Secretary
laytona@adapss.com
310-7381

View information

Wade Boyles

Athletic Coordinator
boylesa@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Duke Atterberry

Strength & Conditioning/ Athletics
atterberryd@adapss.com

View information

Charle Black

7th Math, Humanities, Content Mastery
blackc@adapss.com
5803107260

View information

Kyle Bohannon

Athletics & OK Hist/Gov't
bohannank@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Cindy Bowling

Math, Algebra I, Content Mastery
bowlingc@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Kyle Caufield

US History, Athletics
caufieldk@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Jay Cloar

Instrumental Music, Band, Jazz Band
cloarj@adapss.com
310-7269

View information

Mary Ann Collier

8th English, Content Mastery, 8-9 Science, 8-9 His
Collierm@adapss.com
(580) 310-7260

View information

Audine Cooper

Teacher Assistant
coopera@adapss.com

View information

Carrie Draper

Counselor
draperc@adapss.com

View information

Karry Griese

English 7, Reading 7, Pre AP English 7, Avid
griesek@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Skip Griese

Financial Literacy, Athletics
grieses@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Micah Gordon

Choir and Performing Arts
gordonm@adapss.com
5803107260

View information

Kathy Harrington

Math, Language Arts
harringtonk@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Jennifer Hawkins

Library Media Specialist
hawkinsj@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Richard Howard

Instrumental Music, Band
howardr@adapss.com
310-7316 or 320-0240

View information

Kolby Howry

7th Geography and Athletics
howryko@adapss.com

View information

Natalie Hughes

Family & Consumer Sciences
hughesn@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Courtney Hunter

Teacher's Assistant
maic@adapss.com

View information

Deanna Ingram

Sign Language, Reading, Content Mastery
ingramd@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Randy Knighten

Science 7th & 8th
knightenr@student.adacougars.net
5803107260

View information

Leslie Landrum

7th ELA / HS Basketball
landruml@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Anji Langley

8th Grade English
langleya@adapss.com

View information

Donna Large

Math, Pre AP Math
larged@adapss.com
5803107260

View information

Nancy Logan

7th & 8th Grade Science
logann@adapss.com

View information

Sarah Mackey

Pre AP Math 7, Math 7, Math 8
mackeys@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Kirstin McFarlane

View information

Darla Murray

Art
murrayd@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Cody Nall

Fin Lit, ISR, Athletics
nallc@adapss.com

View information

Olivia Namdar

Band
namdaro@adapss.com
5803107260
No Image to Show.

View information

Merrie Palmer

Perfoming Arts
palmerm@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Katy Peercy

7th Grade Writing
peercyk@adapss.com

View information

Kelly Reynolds

Physical Science
reynoldsk@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Melanie Reynolds

Spanish / ESL
reynoldsm@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Paula Ross

Technology Teacher
rossp@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Michelle Shannon

Alternative Education
shannonm@adapss.com
580-310-7260

No Image to Show.

View information

Ethan Sharp

ISR , Assistant HS Football and Baseball Coach
sharpe@adapss.com
5803107260

View information

Shana Simon

Math
crosbys@adapss.com
310-7260

View information

Jessica Stettler

Algebra 1 & Geometry
stettlerj@adapss.com
580-310-7260

View information

Melissa Tarron

English, Content Mastery
tarronm@adapss.com
5803107260

View information

Jan Teel

7-9 Tech Ed
teelj@adapss.com

View information

Sonny Turner

Teacher Assistant
turners@adapss.com

View information

Kami Weems

Pre AP English, Pre AP Reading
weemsk@adapss.com
5803107260

View information

Gordon Calhoun

Janitor
calhoung@adapss.com
5803107260

View information

Mike Woods

Janitor
woodsm@adapss.com
5803107260
About ADA CITY SCHOOLS

WeAreAda our goal is to keep you informed about programs and activities as well as to showcase the remarkable success of our students!