Ada Early Childhood Center
Faculty and Classroom Information

630 W. 33rd Street Ada, 74820
580-310-7283
580-310-7284
7:55 am - 3:00 pm

View information

Cindy Brady

Principal
Bradyc@adapss.com
310-7283

View information

Loretta Feiler

Counselor
feilerl@adapss.com
310-7283

View information

JoDon Truelove

Administrative Assistant
trueloved@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Cassi Gunter

Secretary
Gunterc@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Vickie Burkhart

Math Interventionist
Burkhartv@adapss.com
310-7283

View information

Eryn Hansen

Reading Interventionist
hansene@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Angela Murray

Library Media Specialist
murraya@adapss.com
580-310-7289

View information

Amy Allen

P.E. Teacher
allena@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Tim Long

Music Teacher
longt@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Nikki Piepke

Computer Teacher
piepken@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Alicia Cupps

RN-Nurse
cuppsa@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Lisa Cope

Early Childhood Teacher
copel@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Dannon Thompson

Early Childhood Teacher
thompsonda@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Heather Grinstead

PK Teacher
grinsteadh@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Donna Estes

PK Teacher
estesd@adapss.com
580/310-7283

View information

Kathy Evans

PK Teacher
evansk@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Samantha Jewett

PK Teacher
jewetts@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Jamie McNabb

PreK Teacher
mcnabbj@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Caitlyn Wescott

PK Teacher
wescottc@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Sarah Shores

PK Teacher
shoress@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Trudy Winter

PK Teacher
wintert@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Rhonda Cook

Teacher Assistant
Cookr@adapss.com
5803107283 ext 1404

View information

Amelia Kelley

Teacher Assistant
kelleya@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Makayla Ball

Teacher Assistant

View information

Della Campbell

Teachers Assistant

View information

Madeline Wilson

Teacher Assistant

View information

Crystal McGee

Teacher Assistant
mcgeec@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Mckenzie Griggs

Teacher Assistant

View information

Angela Wright

Teachers Assistant
wrighta@adapss.com

View information

Kathryn York

Teachers Assistant
yorkk@adapss.com

View information

Jennifer York

Teachers Assistant
yorkj@adapss.com

View information

Rebecca Vasquez

Teacher Assistant
vasquezr@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Lucy Cooley

Special Education Teacher
cooleyl@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Terrie Shelton

Special Education Teacher
sheltont@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Sherry Bay

K Teacher
maxwells@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Retha Bennett

K Teacher
bennettre@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Janet Cearley

K Teacher
cearleyj@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Taylor Colbert

K Teacher
colbertt@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Christon Hutchins

K Teacher
hutchinsc@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Jenny Mosley

K Teacher
mosleyj@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Charlsey Nail

K Teacher
nailc@adapss.com

View information

Kelli Thompson

K Teacher
thompsonk@adapss.com
310-7283

View information

Cheyenne Wright

K Teacher
wrightc@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Bessie Eddy

Teacher Assistant
eddybe@adapss.com

View information

Cheryl Morgan

Teacher Assistant
morganb@adapss.com
580- 310-7283

View information

Angela Specht

Teacher Assistant
Spechta@adapss.com
580-399-5426

View information

Abby Johnson

Teacher Assistant

View information

Misti Cameron

Teacher Assistant
580-310-7283

View information

Jenna Champine

Teacher Assistant
champinej@adapss.com

View information

Jasmine Daniels

Teachers Assistant
danielsj@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Tara Walker

Paraprofessional
walkert@adapss.com

View information

Patti Hill

Teachers Assistant
hillp@adapss.com

View information

Greg Royal

Custodian

View information

Rick Beach

Custodian
About ADA CITY SCHOOLS

WeAreAda our goal is to keep you informed about programs and activities as well as to showcase the remarkable success of our students!