Ada Early Childhood Center
Faculty and Classroom Information

630 W. 33rd Street Ada, 74820
580-310-7283
580-310-7284
7:55 am - 3:00 pm

View information

Cindy Brady

Principal
Bradyc@adapss.com
310-7283

View information

Loretta Feiler

Counselor
feilerl@adapss.com
310-7283

View information

JoDon Truelove

Administrative Assistant
trueloved@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Cassi Gunter

Secretary
Gunterc@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

DeAnna Compton

Librarian
comptond@adapss.com
580.310.7283
No Image to Show.

View information

Vickie Burkhart

Math Interventionist
Burkhartv@adapss.com
310-7283

View information

Eryn Hansen

Reading Interventionist
hansene@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Melissa Hisle

Speech Pathologist
hislem@adapss.com
580.310.7283

View information

Amy Cusack

Behavioral Interventionist
cusacka@adapss.com
580.310.7283

View information

Amy Allen

P.E. Teacher
allena@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Tim Long

Music Teacher
longt@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Nikki Piepke

Computer Teacher
piepken@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Alicia Cupps

RN-Nurse
cuppsa@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Lisa Cope

Early Childhood Teacher
copel@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Dannon Thompson

Early Childhood Teacher
thompsonda@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Deanna Balch

Pre K Teacher
balchd@adapss.com
580.310.7283

View information

Donna Estes

PK Teacher
estesd@adapss.com
580/310-7283

View information

Kathy Evans

PK Teacher
evansk@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Samantha Jewett

PK Teacher
jewetts@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Jamie McNabb

PreK Teacher
mcnabbj@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Caitlyn Wescott

PK Teacher
wescottc@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Sarah Hudson

PK Teacher
shoress@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Trudy Winter

PK Teacher
wintert@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Rhonda Cook

Teacher Assistant
Cookr@adapss.com
5803107283 ext 1404

View information

Amelia Kelley

Teacher Assistant
kelleya@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Makayla Ball

Teacher Assistant
ballm@adapss.com

View information

Wanda Sanders

Para Professional
sandersw@adapss.com
5801.310.7283

View information

Abbie Gandy

Para Professional
gandya@adapss.com
580.310.7283

View information

Della Campbell

Teachers Assistant
campbelld@adapss.com

View information

Crystal McGee

Teacher Assistant
mcgeec@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Mckenzie Griggs

Teacher Assistant

View information

Angela Wright

Teachers Assistant
wrighta@adapss.com

View information

Kathryn York

Teachers Assistant
yorkk@adapss.com

View information

Jennifer York

Teachers Assistant
yorkj@adapss.com

View information

Rebecca Vasquez

Teacher Assistant
vasquezr@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Terrie Shelton

Special Education Teacher
sheltonte@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Sherry Bay

K Teacher
maxwells@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Retha Bennett

K Teacher
bennettre@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Janet Cearley

K Teacher
cearleyj@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Taylor Colbert

K Teacher
colbertt@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Christon Hutchins

K Teacher
hutchinsc@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Stacy Haigood

K Teacher
haigoods@adapss.com
580.310.7283

View information

Kelli Thompson

K Teacher
thompsonk@adapss.com
310-7283

View information

Megan Weeks

K Teacher
weeksm@adapss.com
580.310.7283

View information

Cheyenne Wright

K Teacher
wrightc@adapss.com
580-310-7283

View information

Cheryl Morgan

Teacher Assistant
morganb@adapss.com
580- 310-7283

View information

Angela Specht

Teacher Assistant
Spechta@adapss.com
580-399-5426

View information

Nia Barthalow

Teacher's Assistant
barthalown@adapss.com
580.310.7283

View information

Misti Cameron

Teacher Assistant
580-310-7283

View information

Tammy Cody

Teacher's Assistant
codyt@adapss.com
580.310.7283

View information

Jenna Champine

Teacher Assistant
champinej@adapss.com
580.310.7283

View information

Tara Walker

Paraprofessional
walkert@adapss.com

View information

Me'nee Thomson

Para Professional
thompsonm@adapss.com
580.310.7283

View information

Patti Hill

Teachers Assistant
hillp@adapss.com

View information

Charlotte Swing

Para Professional
swingc@adapss.com
580.310.7283

View information

Rick Beach

Custodian
About ADA CITY SCHOOLS

WeAreAda our goal is to keep you informed about programs and activities as well as to showcase the remarkable success of our students!