Hayes Grade Center
Faculty and Classroom Information

500 S Mississippi Ada, 74820
580 310-7294
580 310-7295
8:30 am - 3:20 pm

No Image to Show.

View information

Diana Clampitt

Principal
CLAMPITTD@ADAPSS.COM
580-310-7294

View information

Randi Wilkins

Student Services Director
wilkinsr@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Amy Cole

Secretary
colea@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

De Dee Morrison

Secretary
morrisond@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Sydney Thornton

1st Grade Teacher
thorntons@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Pam Cox

1st Grade Teacher
coxp@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Miranda Claxton

1st Grade Teacher
claxtonm@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Cassi Hart

1st Grade Teacher
hartc@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Jennifer Summers

1st Grade Teacher
summersj@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Kristi Clinton

1st Grade Teacher
clintonk@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Caity Dowing

1st Grade Teacher
dowingc@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Nashea Stubblefield

1st Grade Teacher
abramn@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Tara Neighbors

1st Grade Teacher
neighborst@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Diane Stilwell

2nd Grade Teacher
stilwelld@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Robin Nelson

2nd Grade Teacher
Nelsonr@adapss.com
580-332-8594

View information

Amanda Johns

2nd Grade Teacher
johnsa@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Tonda Morris

2nd Grade Teacher
morrist@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Shannon Bean

2nd Grade Teacher
beans@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Laura Dorman

2nd Grade Teacher
dormanl@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Melanie Ellison

2nd Grade Teacher
ellisonm@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Charlsey Nail

2nd Grade Teacher
nailc@adapss.com
580.310.7294
No Image to Show.

View information

Shelby Davis

PE Teacher
daviss@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Randie Goodwin

Assistant P.E. Teacher
goodwinr@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Jennifer Swanson

Special Education
swansonj@adapss.com
580.310.7218

View information

Jennifer Brooks

Special Education
brooksj@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Kristi Byers

Special Education
byersk@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Amy Davis

Special Education
davisam@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Racquel Countryman

Special Education
countryr@adapss.com

No Image to Show.

View information

Janet Humphrey

View information

Jill Howard

Reading Intervention
howardj@adapss.com
580.310.7294
No Image to Show.

View information

Donna Tulley

Librarian
tuleyd@adapss.com
580-310-7254

View information

Kim Rolen

Para Professional
rolenk@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Staci Fielder

Para Professional
fielders@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Alison Baker

Para Professional
bakeral@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Misty Stinnett

Para Professional
stinnettm@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Jasmine Daniels

Para Professional
danielsj@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Sonny Turner

Para Professional
turners@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Chavon Black

Para Professional
blackc@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Charlene Blue

Para Professional
bluec@adapss.com
580.310.7294

View information

Harriet Weber

Speech Therapist
weberh@adapss.com
580-310-7294
About ADA CITY SCHOOLS

WeAreAda our goal is to keep you informed about programs and activities as well as to showcase the remarkable success of our students!