Hayes Grade Center
Faculty and Classroom Information

500 S Mississippi Ada, 74820
580 310-7294
580 310-7295
8:30 am - 3:20 pm

View information

Diana Clampitt

Principal
CLAMPITTD@ADAPSS.COM
580-310-7294

View information

Amy Mayhue

Student Services Director
mayhuea@adapss.com
310-7297

View information

Shana Roberson

Secretary
robersons@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Kelly McGill

Secretary
mcgillk@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Kristi Clinton

1st Grade Teacher
clintonk@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Laura Dorman

1st Grade Teacher
dormanl@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Lhauren Chitwood

1st Grade Teacher
chitwoodl@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Amy Davis

1st Grade Teacher
davisam@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Miranda Claxton

1st Grade Teacher
claxtonm@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Pam Cox

1st Grade Teacher
coxp@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Sydney Thornton

1st Grade Teacher
thorntons@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Nashea Abram

1st Grade Teacher
abramn@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Tara Neighbors

1st Grade Teacher
neighborst@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Diane Stilwell

2nd Grade Teacher
stilwelld@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Robin Nelson

2nd Grade Teacher
Nelsonr@adapss.com
580-332-8594

View information

Amanda Johns

2nd Grade Teacher
johnsa@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Debbie Johnson

2nd Grade Teacher
johnsond@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Tonda Morris

2nd Grade Teacher
morrist@adapss.com
310-7294

View information

Pam Sanders

2nd Grade Teacher
sandersp@adapss.com
310-2002

View information

Shannon Bean

2nd Grade Teacher
beans@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Tee Henry

2nd Grade Teacher
henryt@adapss.com

View information

Donna Tulley

Librarian
tulleyd@adapss.com
580-310-7254

View information

Janet Humphrey

View information

Marcy Jack


View information

Cassi Gunter

Paraprofessional

View information

Pam Travis

Paraprofessional

View information

Racquel Countryman

View information

LaDonna Lacey

Paraprofessional

View information

Jolene Bakken

Lab
bakkenj@adapss.com
310-2007

View information

Charlene Blue

Lab

View information

Teresa Martin

Lab
martint@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Harriet Weber

Speech Pathologist
weberh@adapss.com
580-310-7294

View information

Eric Worley

Physical Education
manng@adapss.com

View information

Randie Goodwin

Assistant P.E. Teacher
goodwinr@adapss.com
580-310-7294
About ADA CITY SCHOOLS

WeAreAda our goal is to keep you informed about programs and activities as well as to showcase the remarkable success of our students!