Body Top

Ada City Schools - District Contacts

Ada Board of Education
324 W. 20th
Ada, OK  74820
580-310-7200

Search:

Ada Administrative Offices

  • Superintendent

    Pat Harrison
    boardoffice@adapss.com
    580-310-7200
  • Payroll Clerk

    Vauda Cowan
    580-310-7200
  • Treasurer

    Kelly Howry
    580-310-7200
  • Secretary

    Becky Huckeby
    580-310-7200
  • Assistant Superintendent / Federal Programs Manager

    Mike Anderson
    580-310-7200
  • Curriculum Director

    Paula Kedy
    580-310-7200
  • Athletic Director

    Mike Anderson
    andersonm@adapss.com
    580-310-7215

Federal Programs

  • Director of Indian Education

    Jinger McClure
    580-310-7220
  • Homeless Liaison

    Sandra Poe
    poes@adapss.com
    580-310-7345
  • Director of English Language Learner Services

    Sandra Poe
    poes@adapss.com
    580-310-7345

Accountabilty & Assessment

  • Director of Assessment

    Lisa Fulton
    fultonl@adapss.com
    580-310-7314

Special Services

  • Director of Special Services

    Tina Davis
    davist@adapss.com
    580-310-7242
  • Secretary

    Amanda Kuntz
    580-310-7242

Parent Involvement

  • Director of Parent Involvement

    Sandra Poe
    poes@adapss.com
    580-310-7345

Oklahoma Parents As Teachers (OPAT)

  • OPAT Coordinator

    Sandra Poe
    poes@adapss.com
    580-310-7345
  • OPAT Parent Educator

    Laura Presley
    presleyl@adapss.com
    580-310-7322

Technology

  • Director of Technology

    Chad Baltimore
    baltimorec@adapss.com
    580-310-7218
  • Network Administrator

    Jim Delonais
    tech2@adapss.com
    580-310-7399

Food Service

  • Director

    Suzie Kimbrell
    580-310-7210
  • Director

    Rhonda Hall
    580-310-7212

Maintenance & Transportation

  • Central Copy and Maintenance

    Dorcas Sandy
    580-310-7245
  • Transportation Director

    Keeva Ward
    580-310-7359
Ada E-Fund Ada Career Tech Ada Grade Book Ada Cougar Sports